Broker Information

For information specific to a broker, click on the applicable link below. If your broker is not listed, please emai us.

Broker Site OFX TXF CSV XLS PDF
AMG Funds www.amgfunds.com         TBD
AXA Advisors, LLC us.axa.com         TBD
Acorns www.acorns.com        
Alger Funds www.alger.com         TBD
AllianceBernstein www.alliancebernstein.com         TBD
Ally Invest www.ally.com/invest/        
American Century Brokerage www.americancentury.com         TBD
American Century Investments www.americancentury.com         TBD
American Funds www.americanfunds.com         TBD
Ameriprise Financial www.ameriprise.com        
Apex Clearing Corp www.apexclearing.com        
Ariel Mutual Funds www.arielinvestments.com        
Artisan Funds www.artisanpartners.com         TBD
AssetMark Trust Company www.assetmark.com         TBD
BBVA Compass Investment Solutions www.bbvacompass.com         TBD
BNY Mellon www.bnymellon.com         TBD
BNY Mellon Cash Management Access Account (CMAA) www.bnymellon.com         TBD
Baron Funds www.baronfunds.com         TBD
Bel Air Securities LLC. www.belair-llc.com         TBD
Betterment www.betterment.com        
BitCoinTax www.bitcoin.tax        
BlackRock www.blackrock.com         TBD
COR Clearing www.corclearing.com         TBD
CRI Securities, LLC. www.securian.com         TBD
CUNA Brokerage Services, Inc. www.cunamutual.com         TBD
Capital Markets Elite Group www.cmelitegroup.com        
Chase Investments www.chase.com        
Citi Personal Wealth Mgmt. www.citi.com         TBD
Citi Private Bank www.privatebank.citibank.com         TBD
CoinTracking www.cointracking.info      
Columbia Threadneedle Investments www.columbiathreadneedleus.com         TBD
Computershare www.computershare.com         TBD
Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC www.credit-suisse.com         TBD
D.A. Davidson & Co. www.dadavidson.com         TBD
DWS Investments fundsus.dws.com         TBD
Davenport & Company LLC www.investdavenport.com         TBD
David Lerner Associates www.davidlerner.com         TBD
Davis Funds www.davisfunds.com         TBD
Delaware Funds by Macquarie www.delawarefunds.com         TBD
Dodge & Cox Funds www.dodgeandcox.com        
E*Trade (Etrade Securities LLC) www.etrade.com      
Eaton Vance Funds funds.eatonvance.com         TBD
Edward Jones www.edwardjones.com        
Federated Investors www.federatedinvestors.com         TBD
Fidelity Investments www.fidelity.com        
First Clearing (Wells Fargo Clearing Services) www.firstclearing.com         TBD
First Command Financial Planning www.firstcommand.com         TBD
First Eagle Funds www.feim.com         TBD
First Republic Securities Company, LLC www.firstrepublic.com         TBD
First Southwest www.hilltopsecurities.com         TBD
Folio Investing www.folioinvesting.com        
Franklin Templeton Investments www.franklintempleton.com         TBD
Gabelli Funds www.gabelli.com         TBD
Guggenheim www.guggenheiminvestments.com         TBD
Harbor Funds www.harborfunds.com         TBD
Hartford Mutual Funds www.hartfordfunds.com         TBD
Hefren-Tillotson, Inc. www.hefren.com         TBD
Heritage www.heritagefinancial.net         TBD
Hilliard Lyons www.hilliard.com         TBD
Hilltop Securities Inc. www.hilltopsecurities.com         TBD
Homestead Funds www.homesteadfunds.com         TBD
Infinisource www.infinisource.com         TBD
Interactive Brokers www.interactivebrokers.com        
Invesco www.invesco.com         TBD
Investor 360 www.commonwealth.com         TBD
Ivy Funds www.ivyinvestments.com         TBD
J.P. Morgan Clearing Corp. www.jpmorgan.com         TBD
J.P. Morgan Private Banking www.jpmorgan.com         TBD
J.P. Morgan Securities www.jpmorgan.com         TBD
JP Morgan www.jpmorgan.com         TBD
Janney Montgomery Scott www.janney.com         TBD
Janus en-us.janushenderson.com         TBD
John Hancock Funds www.jhinvestments.com         TBD
LPL Financial lplfinancial.lpl.com         TBD
Legg Mason Funds www.leggmason.com         TBD
Lending Club www.lendingclub.com        
Lightspeed Trading www.lightspeed.com         TBD
Loomis Sayles Funds www.loomissayles.com         TBD
Lord Abbett www.lordabbett.com         TBD
MFS Investment Management www.mfs.com         TBD
MainStay www.nylinvestments.com/mainstay/         TBD
Merrill Edge www.merrilledge.com        
Merrill Lynch www.ml.com        
Metropolitan West Funds www.tcw.com         TBD
Morgan Stanley www.morganstanley.com         TBD
Morningstar www.morningstar.com         TBD
Motif Investing www.motif.com        
Motley Fool Funds www.mfamfunds.com         TBD
NMIS, LLC www.northwesternmutual.com         TBD
National Financial Services www.mybrokerageinfo.com        
Natixis Funds www.im.natixis.com         TBD
Net Exchange Client www.netxinvestor.com         TBD
Oakmark Funds www.oakmark.com         TBD
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc. www.opco.com         TBD
Oppenheimer Funds Inc www.oppenheimerfunds.com         TBD
OptionsHouse www.optionshouse.com         TBD
PIMCO Institutional www.pimco.com         TBD
PIMCO Retail www.pimco.com         TBD
PNC Funds www.pnc.com         TBD
PNC Investments www.pnc.com         TBD
Pershing Advisor Solutions www.pershing.com         TBD
Pioneer Investments www.pioneerinvestments.com         TBD
Primerica www.primerica.com         TBD
Principal Funds www.principalfunds.com         TBD
Prosper www.prosper.com        
Prudential Mutual Fund Services www.pgim.com         TBD
RBC www.rbcroyalbank.com         TBD
RS Investments www.vcm.com         TBD
Raymond James www.raymondjames.com        
Raymond James Bank www.raymondjames.com        
Robert W. Baird & Co. www.rwbaird.com         TBD
Robinhood www.robinhood.com        
Royce Funds www.roycefunds.com         TBD
Schwab www.schwab.com        
Scottrade www.scottrade.com        
Securian Financial Services, Inc www.securian.com         TBD
Selected Funds www.selectedfunds.com         TBD
Sentinel Investments www.westernsouthern.com/touchstone         TBD
Share Builder www.capitaloneinvesting.com         TBD
SoFi Invest www.sofi.com/invest/        
Sogotrade www.sogotrade.com        
Solium Capital www.solium.com        
Stash Capital www.stashinvest.com        
Sterne Agee www.sterneagee.com         TBD
Stifel Nicolaus www.stifel.com         TBD
Stock Cross Financial Services Inc. www.stockcross.com         TBD
Stockpile www.stockpile.com/        
SureTrader www.suretrader.com         TBD
T. Rowe Price Brokerage www.troweprice.com        
T. Rowe Price Mutual Fund Accounts www.troweprice.com         TBD
TCW Alternative Funds www.tcw.com         TBD
TD Ameritrade www.tdameritrade.com      
TIAA-CREF Brokerage www.tiaa.org         TBD
Tastyworks www.tastyworks.com        
The Investment Center, Inc. www.investmentctr.com         TBD
Third Avenue Funds www.thirdave.com         TBD
Third Party Trade www.thirdparty.com        
Thrivent Mutual Funds www.thriventfunds.com         TBD
TradeKing Ally Financial www.tradeking.com        
TradeStation www.tradestation.com         TBD
Tradier www.tradier.com        
Trust Company of America www.trustamerica.com         TBD
Tweedy, Browne Fund, Inc. www.tweedy.com         TBD
U.S. Bancorp Investments www.usbank.com         TBD
UBS www.ubs.com        
USAA www.usaa.com        
UStockTrade www.ustocktrade.com        
Vanguard Brokerage investor.vanguard.com        
Vanguard Group Mutual Fund Accounts investor.vanguard.com         TBD
Virtus Mutual Funds www.virtus.com         TBD
Voya Investment Management investments.voya.com         TBD
Waddell & Reed www.waddell.com         TBD
Wealthfront www.wealthfront.com        
Weitz Funds www.weitzinvestments.com         TBD
Wells Fargo Advantage Funds www.wellsfargofunds.com        
Wells Fargo Advisors www.wellsfargoadvisors.com        
William Blair Funds www.williamblairfunds.com         TBD
Wise Banyan www.wisebanyan.com        

If you have more up-to-date information, let us know.